International Sites   Help   Login

United States Edition

Hi, I'm Elias

Male / 58 / Married

Sun Sign: Libra
Member Since: 14 Aug 2006
Last Login: 6 Sep 2007
Last Updated: 14 Aug 2006

View My Profile

About Me

Retired Army veteran, served 20 years in the Infantry. Attended the United States Military Academy, majored in Mechanical Engineering. Hometown - San Antonio, Texas, currently living in Atlanta, Georgia. Pets include 2 cats, Callie and Jake T Snake and an Australian Shepherd, Lady Priscilla.

My Business

I currently have a business listed within Holistic Local. To find out more about my business, click here to view the listing.

More About Me

Location: Snellville, Georgia

Occupation: Sales

My Philosophy On Life: Help enough people get what they want, and you will get what you want.

My Interests: Football, jogging, reading.

My Inspirations: Marc Accetta, T. Harv Eker, George Patton

Music I Love: Smooth Jazz, R&B

Movies I Love: Hamburger Hill, The Secret

TV Shows I Love: Flip This House

Books I Love: Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, The Bible Tells Me So

Places I Love: Scottsdale, Arizona, Hawaii, San Antonio

Quotes I Love: Early to Bed, Early to Rise, Work like heck, and Advertise.

Comments

Barb
Barb
 

Sunday, August 19th, 2007 9:20 PM

Hello,

Just stopped by to say hi. I hope all is well with you. I appreciate your friendship. Never forget how awesome you are. I'm here to help you in anyway that I can. Have a great day!

Peace, Health and Prosperity,
Barb Doyle, Sc.


Please login to post a new comment

Sponsored Links